All of my friends are leaving me…

by

…so I write poetry!

On nights like those with thoughts like these:
I feel my heart palpitate unsoundly.
Fear spreads like watercolors-
Quickly, blossoming.

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “All of my friends are leaving me…”

  1. rachel anna Says:

    i love your poetry. it’s more like prosetry. hm. i think i just coined a new word. anyways. loved reading it. 🙂

  2. postitpoetry Says:

    We’re glad you like it! You should try writing some of your own- we feature poetry (or prosetry, hehe) by others, and would love to see yours up here 🙂

Leave a Reply

